top of page
  • Writer's pictureFoenixblue

Isolation Organisation


With most people self isolating (I hope) it's been a pretty unbalanced and uncertain time. For me, it has been quite challenging, as I'm sure it has been for everyone. I usually like isolating myself, immersed in another world of Lord of the rings or Anime, shutting the world out I suppose. But the choice of being able to go out is gone. It's for the best of course and you should stay at home, it's just my productivity levels, motivation and mental health are wavering a lot. So, I decided to at least try and change it in a way that would hopefully hold my attention or enjoy more.

I've been wanting to learn Norwegian, write more music, commit more time to reading, drawing, gaming, start up this blog. So having some form of structure to my day where I can include a variety of these to put my focus on no matter how I felt getting up, I want to try. Therefore, I wrote out a plan of activities in a weekly chart so even if I can just do one of them a day, I'd feel a little more productive. Main thing is getting up and eating around the same time every day.

As of right now, I've done a little bit of drawing, music and blog things. I feel exhausted but I'm giving myself time to settle into a routine again.



9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page